KDE Plasma on Debian 13
I had a blocking program. I didn’t mind it closing, so I wanted to do that on shutdown. But I miss the button and clicked “Do not show again” in the popup that asks if you want to kill blocking programs.
I instead want that popup to remain. How can I restore it?

This post makes clear why I dislike such buttons. It’s always unclear how to change the preference later.