Does anyone know how to do this?
It used to be an option buried in the voicemail menu; but they changed the system a while back and now I can’t disable it.
The “help” only says:
Your Voicemail account will be deactivated after 60 days of inactivity (i.e. where no messages are deposited or retrieved).
But it relies on no one leaving a message for 60 days.
You must log in or # to comment.
I used to use that feature, I’ve now replaced my voicemail message with one starting that it’s not checked and that leaving a message is pointless.


